President Maggie Phillips

Vice President Trish McMillan

Secretary Jenny Beverley

Public Officer Carol Scholes-Robertson

Northern Board Member Anita Jones

North West Board Member Anne Bailey

North West Board Member Annmaree Wright

Southern Board Member Belinda McPherson

Southern Board Member Trish McMillian

Southern Board Member Jenny Beverley

State Member Belinda McPherson


Board Dispute Resolution Policy
Board Member Induction Policy
Code of Conduct
Conduct of Meetings Policy
Conflict of Interest Policy
Crisis Response Policy
Delegations Policy
Rules of Foster Carers Association of Tasmania Inc